28 Sep

Tori Amos “Seasonal” Album

Ya I was like, Seasonal?  Well the album titled ‘Midwinter Graces’ is coming out on November 10th where she will sing classic carols and some of her own seasonal tracks.  Here are the tracks

1. What Child, Nowell
2. Star of Wonder
3. A Silent Night with You
4. Candle: Coventry Carol
5. Holy, Ivy, and Rose
6. Harps of Gold
7. Snow Angel
8. Jeanette, Isabella
9. Pink and Glitter
10. Emmanuel
11. Winter’s Carol
12. Our New Year



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!