22 Jun

Thom Yorkes New Album

Thom Yorke of Radiohead will release his new solo album on Friday, June 27, 2019. The new album will be titled ANIMA and will first be released in digital format, then physical copies will be released on July 19. Here’s the track listing:

*Last I Heard (…He Was Circling The Drain)
*Dawn Chorus
*I Am A Very Rude Person
*Not The News
*The Axe
*Impossible Knots
**Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming – BONUS track only on the vinyl release



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!