28 Jun

The Black Keys New Album

They are back together and finished with their album.  The Black Keys just released ‘Lets Rock’ and its The Black Keys at their finest.  Here’s the track listing:

1. Shine A Little Light
2. Eagle Birds
3. Lo/Hi
4. Walk Across The Water
5. Tell Me Lies
6. Every Little Thing
7. Get Yourself Together
8. Sit Around And Miss You
9. Go
10. Breaking Down
11. Under The Gun
12. Fire Walk With Me

Support MusicNewsTidBits and purchase the album HERE:




Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!