02 Apr

Red Hot Chili Peppers Free EP

The Peppers are on their way to their North American tour.  Since they had to postpone their tour a few months, they are giving away a free live EP from their 2011 European Tour.  You can get it HERE!

The songs are:

1- Look Around
2 – Dani California
3 – Monarchy Of Roses
4 – If You Have To Ask
5 – Give It Away



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!