22 Jul

New Killing Joke….Finally

Ahh my favorite band Killing Joke is finally putting out a brand new album to be released on September 27th on Spinefarm Records UK. The album is called “XIII: Feast Of Fools” (Absolute Dissent) and will have 12 songs as follows:

1. Absolute Dissent
2. The Great Cull
3. Fresh Fever
4. In Excelsis
5. European Super State
6. This World Hell
7. Endgame
8. Ghost of Ladbroke Grove
9. Honour The Fire
10. Depthcharge
11. Singularity
12. The Raven King

The EP called “In Excelsis” is out now and will have 5 songs from the new album. You can download ‘Endgame” at the site here: KJ



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!