16 Oct

Janet Jackson ‘Number Ones’

I think this is a PR move but Janet Jackson is putting out a new compilation of ‘Number Ones’.  It’s a double CD with 14 songs with some of them by other artists that she’s sang on.  Here is the track listing.

Number Ones Tracklisting CD 1:

1. What Have You Done for Me Lately
2. Nasty
3. When I Think of You
4. Control
5. Let’s Wait Awhile (Single Remix Version)
6. The Pleasure Principle
7. Diamonds (Herb Alpert with Janet Jackson)
8. Miss You Much
9. Rhythm Nation
10. Escapade
11. Alright 7 (Video Version with Rap)
12. Come Back to Me
13. Black Cat (Video Mix/Short Solo Single Version)
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
15. The Best Things in Life Are Free (Luther Vandross and Janet Jackson with BBD and Ralph Tresvant)
16. That’s the Way Love Goes

CD 2 Tracklisting:

1. If
2. Again
3. Because of Love
4. Any Time, Any Place
5. Scream (Michael Jackson and Janet Jackson)
6. Runaway
7. Got ‘Til It’s Gone (feat. Q-Tip and Joni Mitchell)
8. Together Again
9. I Get Lonely (feat. BLACKstreet)
10. Go Deep
11. What’s It Gonna Be?! (Busta Rhymes feat. Janet Jackson)
12. Doesn’t Really Matter
13. All for You”(Video Single Mix)
14. Someone to Call My Lover
15. All Nite (Don’t Stop)
16. Call on Me (Nelly)
17. Feedback
18. Make Me



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!