17 Sep

Death Row Releasing Rare Snoop

Alright I’ve been posting about how WIDEawake Entertainment purchased Death Row back in February and just last week they released Dre’s ‘The Chronic Re-Lit’.  Well now on October 13 they are releasing ‘Snoop Doggy Dogg:  The Lost Sessions Vol. 1’ which has unreleased tracks from Snoop.  Here’s the track listing:

1. Soldier Story (Intro)
2. Doggystyle (Produced By Dr. Dre) (background vocals by George Clinton &
3. Fallin’ Asleep On Death Row (Produced By Dr. Dre)
4. Eat A Dick (Produced By Dr. Dre)
5. Hoez (feat Dogg Pound)
6. O.G. (Original Version) (feat Nate Dogg)
7. Keep It Real Dogg
8. One Life To Live (feat Techniec & The Lady of Rage)
9. The Genie feat Bad Azz (background vocals by Bo Rock)
10. Funk With Ya Brain (Interlude)
11. Caught Up
12. Put It In Ya Mouth
13. Gravy Train feat Bad Azz & Tray Deee
14. Life’s Hard (Dedicated to 2pac) feat K-Ci & Jojo, Big Pimpin’
15. The Root Of All Evil (Outro) (Produced By Dr. Dre)
16. Quite Obvious feat Rappin’ 4 Tay (Best Buy Bonus)
17. Once Again (Best Buy Bonus)
18. Got To Do Wrong (Best Buy Bonus)



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!