07 Oct

Motley Crue Fan Club Gift

If you are a member of the Motley Crue Fan Club, then you should be excited.  They are sending out the EP of live performances from Crue Fest 2008 with a patch….ooooohh.  If you want to get in on the fan club you can go to Motley.com

Here is the tracklisting of that EP

1. MF Of The Year
2. Wild Side
3. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
4. Looks That Kill



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!