30 Sep

Journey’s DVD

Well you know that Arnel Pineda has been singing for them for a couple years now.  On March 14, 2009 Journey headed over to Manila, Arnel’s home town, and videoed this show.  It’s titled ‘Live In Manila’ and was filmed in RED technology which apparently exceeds 35mm film.  Here is the track listing:

Disc One
1. Never Walk Away
2. Only The Young
3. Ask The Lonely
4. Stone In Love
5. Keep On Running
6. After All These Years
7. Change For The Better
8. Wheel In The Sky
9. Lights/ Still They Ride
10. Open Arms
11. Mother Father
12. Wildest Dreams
13. When You Love A Woman
14. Separate Ways
15. What I Needed

Disc Two
16. Edge Of The Blade
17. Where Did I Lose Your Love
18. Escape
19. Faithfully
20. Don’t Stop Believin’
21. Anyway You Want It
22. Lovin’ Touchin’
23. Turn Down The World
24. Be Good To Yourself



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!