18 Mar

Foo Fighters Covers Album

For Record Store Day next month, Foo Fighters will be releasing a covers album titled ‘Medium Rare’.  The album will be released on vinyl on April 16.  Here is the track listing.

“Band on the Run” (Paul McCartney and Wings)
“I Feel Free” (Cream)
“Life of Illusion” (Joe Walsh)
“Young Man Blues” (Mose Allison; made famous by The Who)
“Bad Reputation” (Thin Lizzy)
“Darling Nikki” (Prince)
“Down in the Park” (Gary Numan)
“Baker Street” (Gerry Rafferty)
“Danny Says” (The Ramones)
“Have a Cigar” (Pink Floyd)
“Never Talking to You Again” (Hüsker Dü)
“Gas Chamber” (Angry Samoans)
“This Will Be Our Year” (The Zombies)



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!