01 Dec

System of a Down Sort of Reunite

Next year at the Download festival, System of a Down will reunite and play onstage. The band does say that there is no plans for any new material but that they just wanted to play together.

07 Jun

Wolfmother Pulls Out of Download Festival

Apparently there is a sickness in the band so Wolfmother have pulled out of the Download Festival. Looks like Killswitch Engage has been their replacement.

01 Feb

AC/DC Album Coming

No, its nothing new but they are striking while the iron is hot.  They’ll be headlining the Download Festival and they are also releasing an album on April 19th called “AC/DC: Iron Man 2”.  Its 15 songs that you’ve heard before but all will be in the Iron Man 2 movie coming in April.  Here’s the track listing.

1. Shoot To Thrill
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
3. Guns For Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back In Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
11. Have A Drink On Me
12. The Razor’s Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway To Hell


Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Can't find what you want? Just let us know so we can help you!